Just A Minute blog

A blog on the BBC radio programme Just A Minute

Location: Wellington, New Zealand

September 06, 2011

JAM cartoon!

Here's the cover of the new JAM CD - The Classic Collection.

Still no info on the shows included - but what a wonderful cover! And note it says 22 shows are to be included - will they be from previous collections or shows not previously released? I hope the latter!

The Best of 2011 will also be released at the same time and will feature shows with

* Paul Merton, Tony Hawks, Ross Noble and Liza Tarbuck.

* Paul, Graham Norton, Julian Clary and Terry Wogan.

* Paul, Gyles Brandreth, Shappi Khorsandi and Rick Wakeman.

* Paul, Sue Perkins, Stephen Fry and Fi Glover.

In other news, the team for the fvirst recording of the next season, due to start in November, was Paul, Sue, Julian and Charles Collingwood.