Just A Minute blog

A blog on the BBC radio programme Just A Minute

Location: Wellington, New Zealand

September 25, 2007

Best of 2007

The next Just A Minute compilation CD gets released next week. It's Just A Minute: Best of 2007.

The list of those involved includes Paul Merton, Sir Clement Freud, Graham Norton, Kit Hesketh-Harvey, Gyles Brandreth, Jenny Eclair, Julian Clary, Maria McErlane, Pam Ayres, Marcus Brigstocke, Maureen Lipman and Chris Addison.

Sounds like a cracker!


Post a Comment

<< Home