Just A Minute blog

A blog on the BBC radio programme Just A Minute

Location: Wellington, New Zealand

September 14, 2013

that was the year that was.

With the final recordings for the year done we are able to list the panel appearances in 2013. I won't do my annual review of the player performances until after the Christmas special.

There were 24 panellists this year - the smallest number in some time.

Among those who didn't do JAM this year is a list that could make up a pretty good show - Kit Hesketh-Harvey, Ross Noble, Stephen Fry, Charles Collingwood, Shappi Khorsandi and Phill Jupitus are among them.

This years's list then (from 22 shows)...

Paul Merton 18
Gyles Brandreth 10
Tony Hawks, Graham Norton, Sue Perkins, Julian Clary, Jenny Eclair, Pam Ayres, Alun Cochrane, Richard Herring, Stephen Mangan 4
Russell Kane 3
Sheila Hancock, Liza Tarbuck, Marcus Brigstocke, Josie Lawrence, Fred MacAulay, Kevin Eldon, Jason Manford, Patrick Kielty, Roy Walker 2
Greg Proops, Henry Blofeld, Joe Lycett 1


Post a Comment

<< Home