Just A Minute blog

A blog on the BBC radio programme Just A Minute

Location: Wellington, New Zealand

June 29, 2011

poll update

Here's the current voting

Paul Merton 19
Ross Noble 14
Gyles Brandreth, Tony Hawks 11
Julian Clary, Stephen Fry 10
Graham Norton 8
Sheila Hancock, Sue Perkins 7
Marcus Brigstocke, Kit Hesketh-Harvey 5
Pam Ayres, Charles Collingwood 4
Jenny Eclair, Shappi Khorsandi 3
Josie Lawrence, Liza Tarbuck 2
Fred MacAulay, Tim Rice 1
Chris Neill 0

I'll still take votes for another day or so. I'm itching to comment on this, but don't want to bias the voting!


Post a Comment

<< Home