Just A Minute blog

A blog on the BBC radio programme Just A Minute

Location: Wellington, New Zealand

September 21, 2008

Just A Minute - Best of 2008

I'm happy to be able to give details of the latest JAM CD which goes on sale next week.

The Best of 2008 features Paul Merton, Sir Clement Freud, Graham Norton, Sue Perkins, Tony Hawks, Gyles Brandreth, Jenny Eclair, Julian Clary, Marcus Brigstocke, Chris Addison and Phill Jupitus.

The four specific shows selected are

686, featuring Clement, Graham, Gyles and Phill.
687, featuring Clement, Paul, Jenny and Marcus.
694, featuring Paul, Tony, Graham and Sue.
704, (yet to air) featuring Paul, Julian, Sue and Chris.

All of the above feature on the cover except for Marcus and Phill - and are joined of course by Nicholas.

It gets released on Monday 29th September, the day 704, the last show in the current season, goes to air.

I'm really looking forward to this arriving in the mail. Plenty of laughs here!


Post a Comment

<< Home